Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Red Cassette

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Red Cassette


01 - Expanding the Head of Zed

02 - The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)

03 - The Ballad of Sleazy Rider

04 - Hovering Over the Dull Earth

05 - Shadow of the Cemetery Man

06 - A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared

07 - 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train

08 - The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man

09 - The Much Talked of Metamorphosis

10 - The Satanic Rites of Blacula

11 - Shower of Stones

12 - Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass

13 - Boom-Boom-Boom

14 - What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama

15 - Get Loose

16 - The Serenity of Witches

17 - Crow Killer Blues

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.